General Intensive English

Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane
Course Name General Intensive English - CRICOS CODE 054514E
Fees $380 per week - Day/Evening
Minimum Enrolment 2 weeks
Start Dates 2019 - Every Monday
- Preferred Start Dates: 2 Jan, 11 Feb, 25 Mar, 6 May, 17 Jun, 29 Jul, 9 Sep, 21 Oct
Campus Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

 

English for Academic Purposes (EAP)

Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane
Course Name English for Academic Purposes (EAP) - CRICOS CODE 058166K
Fees $380 per week - Day/Evening
Minimum Enrolment 06, 12, 18 and 24 weeks (6 weeks block)
Start Dates 2019 02 Jan, 11 Feb, 25 Mar, 06 May, 17 Jun, 29 Jul, 09 Sep, 21 Oct
Campus Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

 

IELTS Preparation

Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane
Course Name IELTS Preparation  - CRICOS CODE 062241C
Fees $380 per week - Day/Evening
Minimum Enrolment 2 weeks
Start Dates 2019 - Every Monday
- Preferred start date: 02 Jan, 11 Feb, 25 Mar, 06 May, 17 Jun, 29 Jul, 09 Sep, 21 Oct
Campus Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

 

Cambridge Exam Preparation

Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane
Course Name Cambridge Exam Preparation
CRICOS CODE  069284M
B1 Preliminary (PET)
B2 First (FCE)
C1 Advanced (CAE)
Fees $380 per week - Day/Evening
Minimum Enrolment 10/12 weeks
Start Dates 2019 2 Jan – 8 Mar          (10 weeks)
11 Mar – 31 May      (12 weeks)
17Jun – 23 Aug        (10 weeks)
9 Sep – 29 Nov        (12 weeks)
Campus Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

 

General Fees

Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane
ENROLMENT FEE Student Visa $200
Other visas $150
Material Fees 1 – 6 weeks $60
$10 per week thereafter
OVERSEAS STUDENT HEALTH COVER (OSHC)

Single: max of $54 per month if ELSIS only.
Package courses are for the full duration of the package and will result in a higher fee.

2019 Public Holidays

Date Day Holiday States
01 Jan Tue New Year's Day National
26 Jan Sat Australia Day National
28 Jan Mon Australia Day Holiday National
11 Mar Mon Labour Day VIC
19 Apr Fri Good Friday National
21 Apr Sun Easter Sunday ACT, NSW, QLD & VIC
22 Apr Mon Easter Monday National
25 Apr Thu Anzac Day National
6 May Mon Labour Day QLD
27 May Mon Reconciliation Day ACT
10 Jun Mon Queen's Birthday National except QLD & WA
14 Aug Wed Ekka Wednesday * QLD
07 Oct Mon Labour Day ACT, NSW & SA
07 Oct Mon Queen's Birthday QLD
05 Nov Tue Melbourne Cup Day * VIC
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day National
26 Dec Thu Boxing Day National except SA
23 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020 - - - ELSIS X-Mas Break (2 weeks) Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane